Textbook Purchasing 2016-2017


2016-2017 Booklist

Follett Virtual Bookstore - Opens July 5, 2016

How to Order Textbooks from Follett

Common Questions
Need Help?
Call Follett at 877-827-2665


Department Chairs

If you have course specific questions regarding books, please email the specific department chairs for clarification. 

Business & Technology Mrs. Kathryn Cioffi kcioffi@sacredhearthamden.org              
English Mrs. Barbara Badore bbadore@sacredhearthamden.org
Fine Arts Mrs. Barbara Mangini bmangini@sacredhearthamden.org
World Language Mrs. Sylvie Levallois-Sanchez slevallois@sacredhearthamden.org
Mathematics Mrs. Kathryn Gniadek kgniadek@sacredhearthamden.org
Science Mrs. Frances Saukas fsaukas@sacredhearthamden.org
Social Studies Mrs. Susan Allen sallen@sacredhearthamden.org
Theology Mrs. Jeanne Mazzariello jmazzariello@sacredhearthamden.org